Loading...

Aisling M., Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

  • 26 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Aisling

Contact Aisling
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am currently a medical student from Ireland but studying in Newcastle University. I really enjoy looking after children and am hopefully going to pursue a career in children's medicine. My timetable this term has really quietened down and I would love to babysit part time in the evenings/weekends. i am currently living in Heaton but would work in the surrounding area.
Whilst at school and on my gap year I spent a lot of time looking after my sister's twin daughters from the age of 1 until they were 4 years. I also babysat for many families in my hometown, ages ranging 2 years to 15 years.
When looking after my nieces I would always encourage doing activities and getting creative, this included baking, painting, making cards, playing in the garden and often playing piano and singing. My sister has just had another baby and when I am home I try to babysit as often as I can.
I play a lot of music (piano and percussion) and used to tutor piano for a few years to young students beginning to read music. I would be able to offer piano tuition as well as babysitting.
I have always enjoyed being around children and as a creative and enthusiastic person with good communication skills and musical ability I think babysitting is the perfect part time job for me.

Availability Aisling

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location