Loading...

Emily R., Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

  • 22 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Emily

Contact Emily
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am currently studying Early Primary Education at Northumbria Univerisity. I achieved a level 3 qualification following the completion of my first year and am currently a second year student.

I am passionate about working with children, from a young age I have helped look after my cousin who has severe Autism and ADHD as well as babysitting for friends and family from the age of 15.

I am also a keen traveller and this summer (2014) went to Cambodia to teach English to children aged 4 up to adults in their 20s. As well as travelling, I enjoy skiing and cooking, especially baking!

With my course, I can spend a lot of time in schools which helps in regard to babysitting. I does mean that I am unavailable during the day and for a while after school ends but I am free in the evenings as they typically consist of writing assignments!

I would describe myself as a caring, energetic, creative and approachable! I currently live in the centre of Newcastle with a mix of British and international students.

Availability Emily

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location