Loading...

Jasmine H., Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

  • 23 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Jasmine

MESSAGE

Babysitting

As a teenager, I have many interests. These include watching films, music and food. I also like socialising with my friends and family, as I am a very friendly, outgoing person.
I consider myself to be very enthusiastic and willing to learn. I can learn new things quickly and I am able to work well as part of a team, as well as independently. I have excellent communication skills, and I am very organised as well as motivated. I am very honest, outgoing, proactive and creative. I am also self-confident and non-judgemental and consider myself to be an asset to any business/workplace.

I have recently completed a CYPW (Children and Young People's Workforce) Diploma Level 3 at Newcastle College. I am now looking for full/part time work as I am available to work mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends.

I also know British Sign Language.

Availability Jasmine

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location