Kayleigh B., Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I am a 17 year old fun, bubbly, mature & approachable female. I am enthusiastic and totally love a challenge. I am not a driver at the moment but I am looking to start this very soon. I am very flexible with my hours. I live in the Heaton area of Newcastle and I am a non-smoker.I took part in Childcare when I was studying through my
Work Experience at school. I then went on to do a Business Administration apprenticeship not a childcare one, although I have had alot of experience there after my work experience as I have a large family and also take care of my 3 god-sons. I have been doing this for the past five years asit is something I love to do, and I take great interest in helping out with the children making sure they are safe at all times and always aspire to help them learn at their age level. I have great knowledge of all children from birth and above and I would be happy to take on any other roles which you specifically asked of me, I can cook and clean on your demand, and I would love to hear back from you soon. May I also add that I have a strong love for animals so I am very willing to take on any roles involving family pets. I would also be more than happy to take on a CRB check when required. I will attach my CV to this if it would be any further help to yourselves.
I have 11 GCSE's in English Language, English Literature, Core Science, Additional Science, Maths, I.C.T, French, Textiles, History & Religious Education. This containing 2 A's, 4 C's, 3 D's, 1 E & a Distinction.
I also have an NVQ Level 2 in Business Administration.

Availability Kayleigh

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience