Loading...

Hannah W., Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

  • 28 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Hannah

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello, my name is Hannah Wales
I am 20 and I am currently studying design at university in Newcastle. I find it easy and enjoy being around and making friends with children.
I have a lot of experience. I have nannied in the summer holidays for the last 3 years where the children were aged between 1 and 12 years old.
Starting in 2007 I worked and lived at a school for 6 months which involved a wide range of activities with children between the ages of 7 and 13.
I have babysat for families with children from 0 - 13 years of age since I was 14 and would love to continue now that I am living in Newcastle.
I would be available for any evening of the week, as often as necessary. I might also be able to work during the day on saturdays and sundays.
I have my own car, so transport is not a problem.
I have had a CRB check and could provide references from the families that I have previously been a nanny or babysitter for.

Thank You

Availability Hannah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location