Loading...

Katie S., Babysitter in Newbury

  • 20 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Katie

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I've had prior experience caring for children working as a babysitter in the past, and working as an assistant in a primary school for a short time. I love children, and believe that my patience and caring nature allows me to care for each child as if they were my own.

Availability Katie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Katie can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Katie

I’m a trainee primary school teacher at university, and hold a Level 3 Childcare and Education Diploma, which qualifies me as a nursery teacher. I also have a paediatric first aid certificate. I’ve experience in nurseries, a primary school and have worked as a nanny in London. I’m a happy, dedicated student who’s reliable, and who has a ton of enthusiasm with the experience and education to back it up. I’m currently looking for work for the weekends or evenings. I promise that your child/children will be safe with me. On a person level, I love art and crafts and animals, and love to bake as well. I’m not afraid to be a little silly and to make every day fun!

Location