Lyndsey D., Babysitter in Newburgh

  • 31 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Lyndsey


I have recently completed my BA in Community Education at Dundee University. I am an enthusiastic person who enjoys being part of a team as well as working successfully and productively on my own. Looking forward to working in a role where I can put my qualifications into practice. Now ready for a suitably challenged role to build on the skills I have and am keen to improve my professional development in childcare further. Able to work well on my own initiative and can demonstrate high levels of motivation when engaging with people and completing tasks to deadlines. While at University I had the opportunity to prove I could work to deadlines and that I am good at time management as well as being able to work as part of a team both in class and on placement. Having the opportunity to work with various groups over the past few years, both on placement as well as at work, this has highlighted to me the importance of providing clear and concise communication and has outlined the importance of being patient and understanding in order to offer the best possible opportunity for people to develop.

Availability Lyndsey

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience