Loading...

Charlotte B., Babysitter in Mumbles

  • 23 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

My name is Charlotte Bright and i am 18 years old. I live in mumbles but transport is not a problem for me. I have a full CRB check. I recently passed my Level 2 Child Care Certificate and i am now starting my level 3 Child Care Diploma course. I have a begginners certificate in sign language and in first aid. i have experience with working with children, i worked in a private nursery in Mumbles and i also have worked in a nursery in Swansea town center. I babysit often and i am very good with children. i recently went to Zambia, Africa and whilst i was there i worked in a school teaching and i also worked in an orphanage, this was truly the most amazing experience i have had in my life. I flexible with hours on weekends and during evenings, but during the day in the week i have college. i am around most school holidays to. I have 4 years waitressing exeriance, in this job i served food, worked on the till and cleaned. I also have worked for a catering business where i have worked in food festivals, weddings and private partys.

Availability Charlotte

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location