Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Theresa M., Babysitter in Morley

  • 26 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Theresa
This profile is no longer available.

Responsible, mature & loving german girl (21) for the summer

My name is Theresa, i turned 21 last month and grew up in a small town in Germany.
I've always been a creative head and can hardly sit still. Always new ideas and things to do.

Availability Theresa

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: some

  • From 12-2011 Until 04-2012

    Taking care of 3 children (1 1/2, 3 and 6 years). Bringing the eldest to school, taking the little ones to a group named strong start (with me) in the mornings. Preparing meals, driving to different activities, baby sitting, get kids ready for bed/ready for school.

  • From 03-2012 Until 10-2012

    Taking care of 2 girls (5 and 9 years). Taking them to school and home (9 am to 3 pm), homework in the afternoon, different activities, play dates, arts and crafts, doing girly stuff, going to the pool, to the park, preparing meals for the family, occasional baby sitting

Location