Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Veronika P., Babysitter in Mitcham

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Hungarian (Native Language) , Slovak (Fluently) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Slovak
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Veronika
This profile is no longer available.

Available friendly and creative babyistter in Mitcham

Hello,
my name is Veronika and I'm 26 years old (in August already 27) girl from Slovakia, currenty living in Mitcham, South London. I had finished my university studies at home from Economics, Pedagogics and Fine art.
I had just arrived to London few weeks ago and currently I am searching an art college to start my fine art studies.
I had been in working in England as a nanny/babysitter in Watford area few years ago, and I really enjoyed the work with children. As I am a creative person I like to invent artistic ways of playing with kids, like drawing, fantasizing stories and making mock-ups from different materials. The kids were really keen on these! :-)
I am available full time and part time nannying or babysitting.
If you like to advert please give me a call or a text on my mobile.
Thank you for your time to read my ad.
Veronika

Availability Veronika

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Veronika can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • From 08-2010 Until 04-2011

    nanny, babysitter and housekeeper

  • From 12-2009 Until 07-2010

    private english teacher for children with physical disability

  • From 06-2010 Until 07-2010

    Daily care for the disabled children from the oncological department. My role was providing all day caring, looking after for them, playing and communicate with them. It was kind an au-pair role.

More about Veronika

I studied Economics, General Pedagogic and Fine Art in Slovakia, Eastern Europe. I would like to deal with fine art in my future and I would like to apply as a teaching assistant teaching Maths, Art and English. In my home country I was a private English and Art teacher, working for a primary school and also for private houses. I worked also with children with physical disability and I been participating in Bator Tabor camp (Irish foundation called Hole in the Wall camp). The camp was created for children with physical disability, I went to the oncological session. I have got reference from the Bator Tabor camp and from my previous employer where I had been working as a nanny in Watford. Beside art I am a sporty girl, I like doing yoga and pilates activities and going walk in the beautiful city of London.

Location