Loading...

Katy C., Babysitter in Milton Keynes

  • 20 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

occasional childcare help available

Hello all,

I hope you are well.


I am 20 years old and have over four years baby sitting experience and a years experience in working within a local nursery. I am fully CRB checked and have first aid training.

I am extremely passionate about working with kids and I am also a very kind and caring individual.

If you are looking for occasional child care assistance , please do not hesitate to contact me further :)

Availability Katy

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Katy can help with

Children with disabilities
Activities
Arts and crafts
I accept 15/30 hrs scheme
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Newborn
I have a pet
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Cooking
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Sick children
Help with homework
Pet help

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 04-2019 Until 04-2019

    Nursery assistant - working/playing with children aged 2months -3years old.

  • From 04-2019 To day

    I have looked after Michelle’s kiddies for roughly 4 years now. She’s has two lovely little ones - aged 5 and 7.

Location

Approximative location.