Loading...

Nicola F., babysitter in Milngavie

  • 23 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a mature, confident and enthusiastic person who looks to succeed in all pursuits and challenges I face. In addition, I thoroughly enjoy and hope to work in a social environment. Currently, I am a student at Douglas Academy, sitting five higher's in English, maths, biology, chemistry and art. I am therefore well equipped to help with homework.
Furthermore, I have gained a great deal of experience working with children through previous babysitting experience and volunteering with rainbows (girls age 7-9) once a week, so I'm capable of creating a fun and active environment. Further volunteer work includes working with elderly people once a week at the Fraser Centre in Milngavie. I do not have training with disabled children, although feel confident and have experience with them.

My hobbies are swimming and water sports. I love the outdoors and have two large dogs so I'm comfortable with such an environment. I also have a large group of friends and enjoy spending time with them and going to music gigs and party's. I am keen to get a job in babysitting to save up for a trip to Africa volunteering.

I feel it's important to creat an enjoyable and relaxed setting. However, I take any work I do seriously, especially when it involves others. I have therefore recently completed a first aid Scotland coarse and am I am now qualified to provide aid in a situation where someone is injured or in need. I am also a very able cook and have reached regional finals in the future chef Scotland competition.
Further achievements include gold duke of Edinburgh, saltire award and the Scottish stock market challenge.

To sum up:
-I'm responsible,
-good with kids
-down to earth
-hope to drive by May of this year
-happy to cook and assist with homework

For any question please get in touch.

Availability Nicola

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.