Loading...

Julie-Ann B., Babysitter in Milford on Sea

  • 47 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello,

I am a mother and grandmother. I am a professional 43 year old woman working as a family support worker in a local Children's Centre. I have had 22 years child care experience with children aged 0-19. I have extensive knowledge on child development. I am educated to bachelor degree level (Social Sciences). I am warm, friendly, open, honest and reliable. I love getting muddy, building dens, playing football, reading stories, singing songs, going on adventures, swimming and being creative. I understand the value of role modelling healthy eating, exercise, being nice, having good manners, counting things and reading and writing (I love helping with homework).

I am looking for employment opportunities in Hampshire and Dorset to supplement my income as I am currently saving for my daughter to attend University in two years time. I have my own car and can work within 20 miles of Everton, Lymington in Hampshire.

I can work evenings and weekends and can stay overnight on Fridays and Saturdays. I could stay overnight weekdays occasionally if I could have a couple of weeks warning. I can work all day Saturday and Sunday. I can work daytimes during the week if I could have a couple of weeks warning. I can work evenings and all weekends on short notice/emergency.

Please feel free to contact me any time.

Thank you from Julie-Ann

Availability Julie-Ann

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location