Loading...

Michelle S., Babysitter in Middlestown

  • 36 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Michelle

Contact Michelle
MESSAGE

Babysitting

have worked as a Customer Service Advisor for over 10 years, however recently I have had a change of career.
I am now working as a Lunchtime Supervisor at my childrens school supporting a young boy of 6 who has Autism.
In September I will be starting an NVQ Teaching Assistant course.
I have in the past done courses on Health and Social Care and Childcare and worked in a playschool but most importantly I have 3 children of my own ages between 5 and 14.
I am looking for a few extra hours to work alongside my day job so the role you are advertising sounds perfect for me.
I am extremely patient, very caring, friendly and polite and enjoy working with children.
I really hope to hear from you soon.

Yours Faithfully



Michelle Smith

Availability Michelle

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location