Loading...

Natalie B., Babysitter in Markyate

  • 30 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a 23 year old female living in Markyate - Hertfordshire and am looking to offer my services in the local and surrounding areas either regularly or even on a last minute basis.
I am fully CRB checked and can provide references on request from families I have babysat for in the past. I have a full clean driving licence and own my own car.

I am happy to cook, feed, supervise homework and take, fetch or accompany children to extra mural activities, parties etc.

Although I work full time during the week I am available most evenings from 17:30 onwards, daytime and evenings at weekends and also have the occasional day off in the week so please don't hesitate to ask.

My Babysitting Rates are as follows: -

?7.00 per hour (or part there of) before midnight

?8.50 per hour (or part there of) after midnight

If you know anyone in the local area who might benefit please feel free to pass on my details












Availability Natalie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location