Loading...

Elizabeth H., Babysitter in March

  • 26 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Elizabeth

Contact Elizabeth
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a 23 year old first class grad, living with my parents in March. I have realised that I should have done my degree in childcare and am now trying to gain experience. I am passionate and dedicated to working with children and delivering an engaging and educational playtime. Having lived and worked with children, I have had several DBS checks that I can show. My parents live in March, and I have grown up in the area, while I have no experience with babies and very young children, I am capable of babysitting, tutoring and generally caring for children of 2yrs+

I am also happy to do light cleaning, animal handling, trips out, walking to and from school

Employment History:
Great Grottos LTD 18/11/2012 ' 21/12/2012
Elf/Entertainer
Working as an Elf in the Highcross Grotto I helped deliver the magic of Christmas by keeping children entertained in a busy queue, accompanying families on their visit, taking professional photographs and various retail duties. I have gained further experience with working in the entertainment sector alongside working with children.

PGL, Osmington Bay 26/05/12 -10/07/12
Seasonal Outdoor AI/GL
Working as an Activity Instructor/ Group Leader at a major chain of summer camps, I was in charge of various school groups running outdoor activity sessions such as Archery, Low Ropes, Problem Solving, and Aeroball. I therefore had to ensure all sessions were planned to meet different age groups and educational needs alongside ensuring the clients were having a safe and enjoyable time. I was also in charge of school groups ranging up to sixty children, my organisational skills were vital with this responsibility such as: guaranteeing that each child knew fire procedures, meeting points, and appropriate clothing for each activity. From this job I have gained an eight hour First Aid qualification alongside Child Protection, I also received six 'Above and Beyond the Call of Duty' awards from various groups for my conduct and approach to sessions.

Availability Elizabeth

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location