Loading...

Victoria H., Babysitter in Manningtree

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

My name is Victoria, I'm 28, currently living in my own flat in Lawford, Manningtree with my partner of 3 years. I grew up in Colchester and know the area's on the outskirts of Colchester quite well. I love the outdoors, love walking and being as active as possible, I like to go horse riding on a regular basis and have a positive attitude to life. When I'm not outdoors I enjoy my quiet evenings in watching the soaps or listening to music.
I believe I make a good child carer as I have previously worked as a sole charge nanny caring for a boy of 15months onwards and in my other role two boys aged 3 and 7 onwards, within these roles I was successful in providing a safe, secure and fun environment with the children, providing educational as well as fun activities to meet their needs. I am experienced in carrying out bedtime routines with children, perhaps reading a story of watching a video with some warm milk to wind down before bed time. I feel I benefit a lot from work with children as I love to see and help them develop as they grow older and to feel I can make a difference to their lives. I am quite a patience person, and am always willing to follow parents guidelines which they have set out for their children and their upbringing.

Availability Victoria

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location