Malcolm K., Babysitter in Manchester

  • 59 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Malcolm


reliable, trustworthy mature englishman

I have moved here three months ago from the London area.
I am divorced, mature, sensible, honest and reliable.
I have my own car and a full clean drivers licence.
No criminal convictions.
I have previously fostered children with my ex partner, and have experience with looking after children.
With children I am a fun, easy going person, but firm when required.
Always aware of any safetly issues concerning children.
I should say I am not a cook....
I am happy to chat with you by phonre first, to disucss any requirements and for you find out more about me

Availability Malcolm

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Malcolm can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

  • From 12-1989 Until 12-1989

    Happy to provide my CV

  • From 12-1989 Until 12-1989

    Happy to provide my CV

More about Malcolm

I am easy going, playful with children, enjoy their company, not somebody who will just stick them infront of the TV or Ipad!!!! I am inventive and creative with child play, enjoy their convesation and questions.