Loading...

Danniella A., babysitter in Manchester

  • 25 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Danniella
MESSAGE

Babysitting

My name is Danniella Adelusi I'm currently at university studying for my degree in Events Management and I'm looking for babysitting jobs around Manchester. I'm 18 and the oldest of five with the youngest just turning 6. I currently work part time in a children's play centre as a play supervisor and I love engaging with the children and making sure they're safe and sound. I work with children of all ages including new borns right up to teenagers. I love working with children and creating a comforting and fun atmosphere. My mother is also a registered ofsted approved childminder who occasionally babysits and I often end up playing with the children. I love being creative and know that some kids love to draw/sing/dance etc but I can also know when some down time is needed and its time to go to bed. I would say I'm fun but also fair and know when someone might need to take a timeout. I look forward to hopeully hearing from some of you :)

Availability Danniella

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.