Loading...

Hannah W., Babysitter in Manchester

  • 31 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Hannah
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi folks, I'm Hannah and I'm really keen to earn some extra cash by looking after and caring for your little ones, teenagers and ones in the middle when you need to get things done or enjoy some you time. I'm hoping to save money for a deposit on a house so will probably take me around 50 years to do that!
I have worked with children for a while, I worked in a nursery for a year in the Middle East and for the past 3 years working with children from age 8-18 teaching in schools across Greater Manchester raising aspirations and running a schools outreach programme. I have a Psychology degree specialising in Child Development and I'm a volunteer counsellor for Childline.
I enjoy spending time with children of all ages and have experience of working with the very little ones, changing nappies and mashing carrots, to sitting and helping with GCSE revision and driving teenagers to gaming club. I have been around children all my life, being part of a very large family, my mum being a nursery nurse, my dad being a teacher and most recently my beautiful baby niece.
I have a full CRB check through my job which I can provide and references.

Availability Hannah

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.