Loading...

Ankia B., Babysitter in Manchester

  • 32 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a friendly caring individual with lots of energy. I live an active live which includes running, hiking, climbing and snowboarding. These activities help me keep fit, which I believe is a valuable attribute when working with children.

I have a variety of childcare experience as I started working in nursery schools and after school care programs at the age of 16. Here I had contact with children between the ages of 3 months - 12 years.

At the age of 18 I became an Au-pair in America for 4 children. These included identical twin boys aged 4, a boy aged 8 and a girl aged 10. This experience was undeniably hard but also very rewarding. I gained valuable life and work experience during this time for which I will always be greatfull.

At the age of 21 I again became an Au-pair for 4 children including a set of twins, but this time in NZ. I took care of an 18month old boy, 3year old boy and 7year old twin girls. This experience was infinetly more enjoyable, mainly because of my previous experience.

I am hardworking, dedicated, flexible and very adaptive. I can easily adapt into a new way of life and work.

I believe I make a great child carer because of all of the above reasons and also purely because of my love for working with children.

Availability Ankia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location