Loading...

Eleanor F., Babysitter in Malpas

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Eleanor

MESSAGE

Babysitting

My name is Eleanor (Ellie) and I am a 20 year-old student currently on a year out from Leeds University.
I have consistently been in part-time paid employment since the age of 15 and as well as restaurant work, I have done regular babysitting for two different families. Although one of these families has now moved abroad; the other family would be more than happy to provide a character reference!
I am reliable, outgoing and good with children (being the eldest of three in the family and having fourteen younger cousins... I definitely have experience!). The children I occasionally babysit locally (aged 7 and 10), I am pleased to say, are always extremely excited for my visits and take great pleasure in beating me at board games!
In addition to my family and babysitting experience, I was also a voluntary 'young leader' at the Malpas Rainbows group between 2008 and 2012. This involved planning and carrying out activities with girls aged between 5 and 7 years old; from sports to team games to craft activities.
I have a drivers' license and my own car so travel would also not be a problem for me.
If you would like to know any more information about me then please do not hesitate to get in touch!!

Availability Eleanor

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location