Loading...

Ruth B., Babysitter in Maidstone

  • 31 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Irish
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Ruth

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi! Growing up as an older sister has provided me with alot of experience as a babysitter throughout my younger years. This experince had continued as I am currently working as an ABA tutor at a specialist school for autistic kids in the Maidstone area. This has provided me with experience of working with kids from the age of 5 years old. I have also volunteered at a childrens daycare where I had the responsibility of caring for under 5 year olds. At the minute I am looking a job that would allow me to work extra hours outside me 9 to 5job, including evening and weekend work. I have an advanced CRB check and with alot of experience of caring for children I think i would be perfect for this role. I look forward to hearing from you,
Best Regards,
Ruth Boyle

Availability Ruth

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Ruth

I currently work as an analyst for Kent police and my flexi hours mean that I have a few evenings free that I would like to fill and earn some extra cash. I love travelling, exploring, camping, reading, catching up on a good Netflix series, socialising and going to the gym. I come from a family that have always had pets and so with me and my partner both working full time and unable to give them the attention they deserve we miss having our own pets and so I thought this would be a great way to fill the gap! I would love to help you out:)

Location

Approximative location.