Loading...

Hayley N., Babysitter in Maidstone

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Hayley
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a bubbly and outgoing person whos passion is to work with children which I have been doing for 5 years now.
I am very good with time keeping and am hard working.
I love arts and crafts, out door activities, dancing, singing and reading stories :)
I live at home with my parents and my younger brother.
I currently work in a Primary School and run an After School Club in Maidstone.


I have 5 years experience working in child care.
I have worked in 2 Nurseries and am currently working in a Primary School and running an After School Club for the manager who is on maternity leave.
I have worked with children aged 3 months to 5 years in nurseries I worked in Pre-School for 2 years, in Baby Room for 10 months and have covered in the other nursery rooms called Toddlers and Tweenies :)
The children at the After School Club are aged 5 to 11 years.
I have had completed 3 work placements whilst studying also, at the age of 15/16.


I hold an NVQ Level 2 & 3 in Childcare and Education
I have a First Aid certificate which has at this time run out I am looking to complete another First Aid course.
I have 2 recent cleared CRB checks


Please feel free to email me if any queries :)

Availability Hayley

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location