Jenny S., Babysitter in Maghull

  • 25 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact jenny


Hello, my name's Jenny, 19 from Maghull. I have been babysitting for 4 years. I have an advanced CRB check and qualifications in childcare and development, children and young peoples safeguarding (aka child protection), first aid (however I have not ticked this as I do not have the certificate to show you) and a good amount of experience and my job is based around engaging young people through games, arts and crafts and general fun activities. I have also worked with vulnerable children and children with special needs. I am available most days, evening and am happy to care for children over night. I charge ?5 per hour and I am happy to travel, however if your home is not accessible via public transport, I ask for a few pound towards travel costs, if I can reach you via train/bus etc... I am happy to cover these costs. I am happy to help with homework and cooking, and always provide a healthy home cooked meal if asked to feed children. I like to meet with the family before caring for the child, so that I can get information such as bed time routines, children's needs and more, importanty, so that the child(ren) feel happy and comfortable around me. I am friendly, fun and fair, I demand respect from children and in return, respect them. I have added my availability, however, due to the hours in which I work in my other job, this can change easily, so please contact me for definitive availability. I would very much like to hear from you, and look forward to caring for your children in a way you would like and hope for them to be treated. Best wishes, Jenny

Availability Jenny

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience