Loading...

Trudi G., Babysitter in Luton

  • 55 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Trudi

Contact Trudi
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I'm a mother of two grown up children and a grandmother to a 3 year old grandson.. I feel I'm suitable for a child care professional and achieved all requirements in accordance with Ofsted registered childminder . I live in a place called putteridge park estate in Hertfordshire which is on the outskirts of Luton walking distance to putteridge schools also stopsely/wigmore/Someries / Ashcroft. I like to think I'm more mothers help than use the phrase "childminder" . The last 13 years I have been a manager for next I was made redundant over a year ago . in this time I've looked after my 3 year old grandson which has been not only genuinely rewarding but given me a completely different **** on my next career path . In my previous role i did a lot of training as I enjoy the interaction & responsible. I feel I'm a fun caring genuine person I enjoy healthy fun and loads of activity and crafts . I think fresh Air , walks to the park and classes are of a good environment for children , I very much enjoy being a part of children's Learning & Development preparing them ready for school . School holidays : all Activities will be planned with parents involvement. THIS IS A NONE SMOKING HOME Ofsted Register childminder . Early years Register & Home childcare on the Voluntary childcare Registered. EYFS foundation level (1) Paediatric First Aid Safeguarding children Board Fully insured Clean driving license DBS checked.

Availability Trudi

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location