Loading...

Samantha R., Babysitter in Luton

  • 38 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Samantha

Contact Samantha
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have 14 years of experience working with young children and families from various ethnic backgrounds. Within these years I have worked in a variety of settings, from homes, nurseries, day care, creches and a children's centre.
Within the last five years I have worked as part of a team to enhance and promote an effective practice using the Early Years Foundation Stage guidelines to meet the children's need. These experiences have continued to expand on prior knowledge and skills which are necessary to support children in their learning through play. It has also provided confidence in supporting parents to help meet their children's needs.
My overall objective is to provide a warm, friendly and secure environment for both parents and children. I am capable of planning and preparing a nutritious and balance diet. I have very good verbal and non-verbal communicational skills. I am a very easy going individual, I am an excellent listener and I am cable of providing confidential support to others. I have supported parents and others within the community by being non-judgemental, patient and calm. I do strongly believe in respecting and understanding others beliefs, values and practices.
I am very efficient and dedicated to my work. This involves planning, organising and evaluating both my personal and professional life. I am a natural born carer, I enjoy new challenges and I am enthusiastic in expanding upon my knowledge and skills.

Availability Samantha

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location