Amber F., Babysitter in Luton

  • 25 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Amber


I am a sociable, fun loving yet responsible individual; which enables me to be a reliable, punctual and confident with all the important assets needed to progress in any job. Being a confident character has heightened my communication skills as I have been introduced to a variety of people; due to this I have also developed great listening abilities. Organization is an ultimate skill of mine; every task I undertake is done with the uttermost accuracy and carefully completed. I take pride in my work and work to high standards even when multi-tasking. My versatile approach enables me to adapt to a variety of tasks. I am calm and productive even under pressure. I enjoy learning new skills, working with others as well as individually and I am optimistic. I can prioritize tasks and undertake necessary actions to achieve any desired outcome. I am capable of knowing my own limitations and know when to seek further guidance. I have exceptional organisational skills and can complete tasks quickly and efficiently. I can communicate with a variety of people and I am a good listener, enabling me to effectively solve any problem that may occur and provide a suitable solution. I work well as an individual, taking care in everything that I do. I express my own opinions yet I know when to listen to others ideas and come to a suitable agreement. : I am a creative, active and Imaginative person. I enjoy reading gothic novels mainly but have a love for any book I lay my hand on. I am currently studying forensics at university as I eventually want to pursue a career in that field of business. I am artistic and love to write and draw and I am currently working on writing my own novel. I love swimming and I am part of my universities swim team. I am also part of my universities singing society in which I can fulfil my love for singing.

Availability Amber

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: some