Loading...

Entela G., Babysitter in Luton

  • 26 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

A hardworking individual with charisma and high potential, I am very energetic and fun to be around with. I love having a good time and fun. Since a young age I have realised my love for children and interest in caring for them. I am very aware and understanding in how to take care and look after children from a young age to elders. I am very positive that your child or children from any age would enjoy their time with me as I would make each second worthwhile. I have had a lot of experience in this field as I have been looking after and baby sited my friend's child as she was a young mum for two years when she has needed me and more. I have also experience in cleaning as I have helped my mum for several years in her private cleaning in Harpenden and now I have also joined an agency for cleaning so I can also help with the house. I can also speak a lot of languages such as fluent English,Spanish,Italian and Albanian, which is a goody in the bag as I can also communicate to them in that language if that is any of their language and I can also teach them another language too which is one extra skill. Currently I am at university studying Biomedical Science and I am in on Tuesday's and Thursday's morning till afternoon. I would love to take care of your child!

Availability Entela

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location