Loading...

Stephanie J., Babysitter in Ludlow

  • 30 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a 21year old girl. I am very fun and bubbly. I am honest and I takes jobs very seriously. I like to interact with children and I always like to have fun with the children and make them laugh and enjoy themselves. I have grown up around children of all ages. I come from a large family. I have always looked after children. I currently look after my Aunties 3 children. Pick them up from school, cook for them, help with homework and go on regular outings. I have a NVQ Level 2 in I.T and A-Level Business Studies/Business Managment Level 3. I attented Bedstone College for 9years. I am a happy person who loves the company of children and I am real easy to get along with. I have no qualifications in childcare. I never went to college to do any because I have always been around children. Before I left school at 15 I was babysitting and people trusted me. All the experience I have is what I have learnt by looking after children for 6years and what I have taught myself. I can drive, I can cook and I can also do housework around the house.

Availability Stephanie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience