Loading...

Lake M., babysitter in Loughton

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Having studied a level 3 extended diploma in health & social care for almost two years now I have gained extensive experience in the childcare field with children of a diverse age, needs and ethnicity. I am a reliable, flexible, friendly, educated, first aid certified and enthusiastic individual with a passion for child development. I am currently finishing my extended diploma in college and have applied to study Nursing at university in the forthcoming academic year; I believe that the skills I have received from this course, such as safeguarding children, an in-depth knowledge of nutritional preparation and having great interaction skills, will be important factors when in this profession. I have worked on placement in two nurseries and a primary school since May 2013 and have received excellent references. During these placements I established a love for working with children and developing their literacy and numeracy skills through enjoyable games.

If you have any questions please email me and I will be more than happy to get back to you as soon as possible!

Availability Lake

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.