Loading...

Shaneeta K., Babysitter in Londres

  • 36 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Indian
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Weekend and evening week day babysitting jobs

Hello, I would like to introduce myself as i am looking for weekend and evening babysitting jobs. I work full time in a children centre in Hackney and have been working in child care for over 17 years as a Early Years Educator. I have a current DBS and basic first aid.
I have 2 children of my own, my son Shaun age 10 and my daughter Roshni age 8.
I live in Leyton, but i drive so commuting is not a problem and late nights - (no restrictions on time). I do some regular babysitting so references can be provided upon request.
I hope i have provided enough information, if you require any other information please let me know. Thank you for reading my profile. Hope to hear from you soon.

Availability Shaneeta

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Shaneeta can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 06-2011 To day

    I have been working at Sebright Children Centre for more than 7 years and i have gained alot of experience working with all ages from baby room to pre-school room. I am currently working in baby room. I am always promoting and developing the individual needs of the children. I am involved in weekly planning, tracking children's progress. I have up to date first aid, safeguarding, and DBS

Location

Approximative location.