Loading...

Leila A., babysitter in Londres

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Arabic (Beginner) , Italian (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by leila

MESSAGE

Leila Abouzia

I am looking for a weekend job at the moment, as I will be starting university in September.
I worked as a childminder for about a year with another family based in London and they were very happy with my job.
I am a very open, determinate person and I love to do many things, such as explore places etc. I love spending time with kids and I can also say I have some sort of experience as I have a brother myself.
As a career I aim on working in the fashion industry, and hopefully, after University I will be able to do so. During my free time I like to read and attend fashion events, as it is a passion. I speak fluent English, Arabic, Italian and little French.
I hope I meet your criteria and if you need to contact me, you can find everything on my cv.


Leila abouzia.

Availability Leila

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Leila can help with

Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Help with homework
Cooking
Housework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

1 parents' recommendations

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • From 06-2016 Until 11-2016

    I have looked after the Whitehouse kids for several months. They had two kids and they were very well behaved; we usually had so much fun together by doing different activities etc. Overall I really liked working for them and I believe the kids enjoyed that too.

More about Leila

I am 19 and I'm really into fashion photography. At moment I'm studying at my last years of A-levels; I am taking art, English, photography and media studies. I am very passionate about what I study and I've been since I was very young. During my free time I really like to go around London and take pictures, attend fashion events but also stay at home and read a good book. I also love to travel and I've been to places such as, Spain, France, Morocco, Germany, New York, China and Japan.

Location

Approximative location.