Loading...

Shirmme W., Babysitter in Londres

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate, diploma, paediatric first aid course.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Shirmme
MESSAGE

Funny, Caring, Honest and Compassionate to work with.

To Whom It May Concern:


I am a dedicated and qualified Early Years Practitioner with a passion for working with children of all ages. I have experience of working in a nursery setting with children aged Zero-Five. I am currently employed as an Early Years Practitioner at Carlton Hill Community Nursery on a full time basis.

In addition to being a much organised practitioner, I am creative, enthusiastic and sensitive to children's individual needs.
I am fully qualified, with a CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare; I also hold a Paediatric First Aid and a current DBS Check.

I am energetic and full of fun, i enjoy reading stories, engaging in messy play activities. being a good listener and most importantly being a good role model.

Availability Shirmme

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Shirmme can help with

Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Sick children
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Help with homework
Children with disabilities
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Cooking
Newborn (under 6 months)

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 03-2013 Until 12-2016

    Assistant Early years Teacher

  • From 12-2016 Until 10-2017

    Early Years Teacher.

Location

Approximative location.