Loading...

Klaudia S., Babysitter in Londres

  • 17 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Polish (Native Language) , English (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Polish
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Experienced babysitter with a loving heart :)

Hello. :)
I am a smiley, experienced with loving heart student that is in the sixth form and is looking for babysitting especially during Friday afternoons/nights and weekends. I love working with kids and they need attention, lots of colour and focus on specific activities to keep them engaged and help them to develop their skills. I have worked with children from age 1 to 7 and occasionally older ones aged 10-11. I can cook, clean, change nappies, help with homework, go outside and play sports and look after children in a safe environment with a first aid training. I have a recent DBS done.
Any more questions please do not hesitate to contact me as I will be more than happy to reply!

Availability Klaudia

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Klaudia can help with

Cooking
Housework
Newborn
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Arts and crafts
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Activities
Help with homework

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Klaudia

I am a deputy head volunteer Police Cadet of Lambeth and very enjoy working with communities and help others around London. I study in the sixth form and I have an easy access to travel to work in different areas of London with quick access to trains, buses and nearby underground. I study A-level Politics, A-level Business and BTEC Sport in sixth form. I really enjoy reading in my free time and sports especially athletics, basketball, football and netball. In my free time, I usually meet with friends or family or attend the gym.

Location