Loading...

Jeeva Priya A., Babysitter in London

  • 60 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • 1 review
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

A well-mannered, articulate and responsible child carer

A well-mannered, articulate and responsible child carer, with great deal of international experience and interest in children and their development. A confident child carer who is emotionally mature and possess high energy levels and an ability to develop close relationships with both children and families. Possessing excellent communication, P/A, Admin and Teaching skills and able to relate well with people at all levels and converse in a polite and courteous manner. Able to work to an excellent standard under considerable pressure whilst presenting a positive image to others.
Keen to find a challenging position within a responsible employer where I will be able to continue delivering my vast knowledge and experience & contribute the best.

Availability Jeeva Priya

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jeeva Priya can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 11-2013 To day

    • I started as the Maternity Nurse supporting mother to breastfeed with first child, specifically helping with initial challenges of positioning and attachment of baby, sleep routine, weaning, proxy parenting and other related matters. • And also doing PA duties such as diary management, house errands, booking travel and hotels ect., as both the parents travel a lot for their job related activities, and maintaining their business related activities.

More about Jeeva Priya

University qualified graduate with many years of child care experience including having my own Academy for many years in Spain. I have worked in many sectors mainly in education and eco-tourism. My hobbies are reading & writing, travelling, culinary art and creative art work... Main interest is philosophy and classical music...some pop...other cultures have lived in remote places in the planet...

Location