Marcela is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in London!


Marcela D., Babysitter in London

  • 39 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Marcela
This profile is no longer available.

Weekends and some hours

Hello I am a girl of 34 years, married, with 10 years of experience in care of children of all the ages, am a designer of environments but for things of the life, always I have been surrounded with children, and somehow also connected with persons who suffer from some physical, like that disability that we say that this vocation of serving and helping they come of many years ago.

Soon I begin my courses of childminder, for what already I will begin this mas professionally and to devote myself to 100 %

Availability Marcela

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Marcela can help with

Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 03-2013 Until 06-2013

    Josefa is the 13-year-old only daughter, he likes the video games, it comes from the college and I give him the snack; the clothes change and put a little to walk in house; we check if it has tasks for the house and I help him when it requests it me. Some weekends I am with her, we see movies, play with the cat or with his dolls that are like pets

More about Marcela

I am gone away from Design of Furniture by a mention in decoration, nowadays I do not have work like that that I am dedicated to the children's care for in a future to be the better one (or mas suitable) mother. I like the cinema, to climb, to walk along the park, I go twice a week to the gymnasium, do boxing, spinning and sometimes I go to classes of dance; I do not smoke, some weekends me together with the friends in some house and us we happen the evening playing board games, seeing movies or walking in bicycle along the park. I am in the habit of cooking very much (thing that I am charmed with) but the bad thing is that I detest to iron! :P (to whom not)


Approximative location.