Loading...

Veronika S., Babysitter in London

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Czech (Native Language) , German (Beginner) , English (Fluently) , Slovak (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Czech
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

TOP NOTCH NANNY

Dear family,

My name is Veronika and I love taking care of children and making every day of their lives special. The best reward is a smile on their face.

I would like to work for a nice family.

As for au-pair I have a vast experience of looking after children from 2 to 11 both in England and in Switzerland.

I am:
- positive, enthusiastic, creative and proactive, honest, reliable and flexible;
- very well organised and punctual;
- a good communicator
- very resourceful and creative in finding educational activities for the children;
- have safety and first aid training as well as a CRB check
- able to laugh and have fun with the children, but know how to be firm when necessary.
- good in the kitchen.

I believe my skills and education will enable me to fulfil everyday's tasks easily so that it will make your life much easier too.

I am looking forward hearing from you too.

Kind regards,

Veronika

Availability Veronika

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Veronika can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location