Jessica F., Babysitter in London

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Jessica


SW London Babysitter, available for weekend/evenings

Hello, I am currently studying for my Primary PGCE (specialising in Early Years). I am looking for occasional babysitting work to help fund my studies. My previous degree was in Textiles. I am based in SW London, and I am willing to travel up to half an hour. I have a full up to date DBS check and a variety of experience caring for children from ages 1 - 12 years old. I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability Jessica

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jessica can help with

  • Ironing

    Help with homework

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Jessica

I have a creative BA degree in Fashion and Textiles and still enjoy painting and drawing, as well as visiting galleries and exhibitions. I enjoy keeping healthy and fit and I am a keen runner, regularly taking part in 10K races in London. I am currently studying to become a primary teacher in London, on the Schools Direct scheme, alongside Goldsmiths University.