Loading...

Beatriu is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in London!

Find

Beatriu P., Babysitter in London

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Catalan (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , French (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Beatriu
This profile is no longer available.

Spanish au pair looking for a family

Hi, my name is Beatriu and I'm 19 years old. I'm from Spain, Barcelona.
I would like to become an au pair during the summer (for one or two
months -July and August) in the UK or Ireland.
I can't the rest of the year. This academic year I started studying two degrees in the university of Barcelona: law and business administration.
I am a hard working person who likes a lot to learn. I like languages (I have
qualifications of French and English)
but here in Spain I don't have the opportunity to practice all that
I wanted. As I also like travelling, I would really love to combine
these two passions.

It would be a pleasure to me to take the job as au pair in a nice
family in which I could feel as part of it. I am an open-minded girl
who gets used easily to other cultures so I would really enjoy the
experience of meeting you. Indeed, I truly love children and I think
it's from them how you most learn.

I have never work as au pair but I really have experience with
children. I just have one youngest brother, but I can be also
considered the eldest sister of all my cousins because my family is
very close and we spend a lot of time together. For that reason, I
usually adopt the role of being their nanny, which I happy do.

Please, don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested.

Availability Beatriu

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Beatriu can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location