Loading...

Nerea U., Babysitter in London

  • 26 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Italian (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Spanish/Fluent English occasional nanny

Hello families!

I am a Spanish girl with fluent English. I have been nearly 3 years in London working as a nanny, early years teacher and primary supply teacher. I love reading, traveling and dacing.

Enthusiastic and productive individual with 9 years of experience working in Summer Camps, Tutoring, Nanny, Babysitter and Teacher from 6 months till 12 years old. Demonstrated ability to handle both emotional and educational demands of young minds along with a great talent to respond to emergency situations in a quick and professional manner.

I like engaging kids in interactive activities and nurturing their creativity and enthusiasm.

Considerable experience in fulfilling the nutritional needs of children by cooking appropriate and timely-placed meals.

A fun individual who help children perform their homework and creates appropriate activities for them.

I,ve got Spanish DBS CHECK and English DBS CHECK.

Availability Nerea

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Nerea can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 08-2015 Until 10-2016

    Consistent Nanny The Kegel Family – Kinghtsbridge, London (UK) Have affectionately cared three children, ages 4, 8 and 10, my role was before and after school care, including homework support. Main duties: • Transport children from school to home, appointments and entertainment activities. • Provide breakfast meal and assist the child dressing. • Provide after school meal, snack. • Help school-age children with homework and school assignments. • Provide dinner meal. • Provide a child-friendly environment with engaging activities and continuous access to the outdoors. • Engage children with different and learning games and puzzles, dancing, singing, reading books, etc. • Supervised children while parents were out. • Offer detailed reports that outline each child´s day.

More about NEREA

Hello families! I am a Spanish girl with fluent English. I have been 2 years and a half in London working as a nanny and early years teacher. I´ve got Early Years Degree, Primary Degreee and i am finishing a Master in Spanish as a Foreing Lnguage. I love traveling, reading and dacing. I am a hard-working and experienced teaching professional with a warm, calm demeanour and track record of exceeding expectations and delivering results. Quick to learn new skills, and adapt to new environments. During the week I work as a teacher, so I will be available to work summer time and I am always happy to travel with families and learn new things! See you soon!

Location