Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Silvia C., Babysitter in London

  • 23 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Silvia
This profile is no longer available.

Spanish babysitter

Hello, I'm a 18 year old spanish girl from Madrid. I've been living in London for 2 months but my level of english is good due to the fact that I've been studying english since I was 6 years old. This summer I worked 2 weeks as a babysitter in Spain, looking after a 3 year old girl, a 7 year old boy and a 11 year old girl. Last summer I looked after two girls aged 7 and 13.

If you would like your kids to learn Spanish, I can talk with them in Spanish for a couple of hours, while playing a game or the whole day. And if you aren't interested I will speak in English without any problem.

Thank you!!

Availability Silvia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Silvia can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Silvia

I got the 125cc motorbike driving licence two years ago. I used to own a motorbike when I lived in Spain but I don't anymore. I like playing sports, going to the cinema, read books and magazines and spending time with my friends. I also love music and going to concerts. I came to London to gain experience at the music video direction, and I will start a 2 year course next year.

Location