Isabel T., Babysitter in London

  • 39 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Isabel


After School Care and/or Babysitting

I am a 38 year old female, British, looking to care for babies and children in their home (Tuesdays only after school) and for occasional babysitting (any evening/night). I have experience with younger children but can also take care of older children. I can prepare a healthy evening meal. I am available for babysitting by arrangement. I am kind, caring and responsible. I am happy to supervise homework and/ or be involved with playtime. Please contact me to discuss this further.

Availability Isabel

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Isabel can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: some

  • From 07-2016 Until 08-2017

    Part time position during school holidays. Childcare for an infant up to 1 year and for a toddler 3-4 years. General care of the baby, feeding, nappy changing, playtime, supervising nap time, walking in the park daily. Care of the toddler, playtime, feeding, bath time for both children. Some light housekeeping, story time and bedtime.

More about Isabel

My hobbies include walking my dog, swimming, going to the cinema and reading.