Zsuzsanna is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in London!


Zsuzsanna S., Babysitter in London

  • 60 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Hungarian (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
Contact Zsuzsanna
This profile is no longer available.

Responsible and experienced

I am a 54 years old mother of three children. I was born in Hungary where I worked as a librarian and graduated with BA in Library Sciences and Community Service in 1980. Later I met with my husband (who is Polish) and moved to Poland.

In Poland I have worked as an English language teacher, first in a primary school and later in a lower secondary school for 17 years. I graduated with MA in General Pedagogy in 2007 and finished my Post-graduate Studies in the scope of Teaching English.

I moved to London to improve my English and gain new cultural experiences. At the moment I am working in a hotel as a housekeeper. I live an active life, swim twice a week, ride a bike and do yoga. I am a vegetarian but sometimes I eat fish.

I have not had professional experiences as a nany before except child minding my children and teaching job. However, I think I obtained a valuable insight into bringing up and educating children.

I would be happy to have an opportunity to speak with you, to answer whatever questions you may have, to learn about You and Your family. Thank you very much for your interest in my application.

Yours Sincerely
Zsuzsanna Sarul

Availability Zsuzsanna

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Zsuzsanna can help with

Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 12-1989 Until 03-2019

    As I have already written I have 10 years experience with my own 3 children and gained my 17 years work as a teacher. I am able to provide written references from my last working place.

More about Zsuzsanna

I have always been living an active life. I like gardening, exercise every morning or evening, swim twice a week in the morning and ride a bike to work from spring to autumn. I took up yoga a few years ago and I am interested very seriously with Isha yoga for half a year. I am also interested in science fiction, plants and nature. I read through a lot and watch films which catch my interest. I am a vegetarian. Because of yoga I decided to move to London because here is a possibility to exercise yoga under the supervision of well qualified teachers. This is the time when I can care about myself, to make life easier for myself and my family. This change causes that I have to change my professional carrier again. However, I would like to do something which is appropriate to my qualification, and also what I can do the best, help and teach children, people what I have done all my life as a mother, librarian or teacher.


Approximative location.