Loading...

Silvia A., Babysitter in London

  • 34 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Italian (Native Language) , English (Beginner) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Silvia

MESSAGE

Referenced and experienced Nanny

My name is Silvia, I speak Italian, English and Spanish :)

I love animals, cats and dogs in particular, cooking, reading, walking, yoga, rock music and travelling :D

I have been working for a family in Barnsbury Monday to Friday as after school nanny for more than 2 years now and I do also study as a bookkeeper.

I am available for occasional evening babysitting after 7pm in Barnsbury-Archway-Hornsey area over the week, drop offs or for occasional mornings also in others areas.

I have got the level 1 childcare qualification, several references, paediatric first aid certificate, the DBS check, experience with babies, some volunteering experience in a playgroup and special needs experiences.

Looking forward to hearing from you xxx

Availability Silvia

Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Silvia can help with

Help with homework
I have a pet
Arts and crafts
Newborn
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Sick children
Activities
Cooking
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
I accept 15/30 hrs scheme

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 08-2017 To now

    After school nanny with G 7yo and G 4yo. I have been working with them since more than 2 years. I pick them up, sometimes I organise play dates for them or I get them to the park, cook dinner, help them with homework, bath and I put the youngest to bed. Occasionally I do babysitting over the week.

  • From 09-2019 Until 10-2019

    Temporary nanny for a family coming for holiday with B 2yo and B 9months. 5-6 hours per day, nanny duties.

More about Silvia

I love animals, I've got a family dog in Italy and I miss him so much in London! That's why I'm thinking to do occasional petsitting during the weekend. During my spare time I love traveling, I book flights or even coach tickets for day trips as much as I can. I like cycling and walking too. I love cooking and I make it quite well :) I work with children and I love it! I'm still studying to improve my skills to work in nurseries. I love rock music and attend live shows and I really like learning foreign languages.

Location

Approximative location.