Loading...

Laura S., Babysitter in London

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Profile

Hello! My name is Laura. I have studied a degree in education to be a primary School teacher as I Love working with children! Currently, I am working as a primary school teacher, where I teach Spanish as a foreign language in London. Besides, I would like to work at the same time taking care children.
I am a responsible and an easy - going person who loves spending time with children. Besides, I have experience in the field.

Availability Laura

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Laura can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 12-2016 To day

    I am working in a friendly and nice Family as an Au Pair from january until now. There are two lovely children who are 6 and 8 years old. I udually help them to be ready to take them At the School/ pick them up to do some activities, cooking the dinner, and sometimes have a bath and bedtime.

More about Laura

I have studied a degree in education and a master's degree about investigation. I love to spend my time learning new things. Therefore, I like knowing new people as I think it is an interesting way to learn many things. I Love living different experiences and in my free time I usually practise sports and travelling.

Location