Loading...

Kate I., Babysitter in London

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    New zealander
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

PE Teacher

Hi there,

I am currently here on a 2 year working visa. I am from New Zealand and arrived here at the start of the year. I am working as a PE teacher in a school in Ealing but I am looking for some extra work. I am available most week nights, weekends and holidays. I have had lots of experience with children and can get along with anyone. I am sporty, fun, and reliable.

Any other questions feel free to message me.

Kate

Availability Kate

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kate can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

  • From 12-2016 Until 07-2017

    The head of department and my first school here in London

More about Kate

I have a bachelor's degree in education (Physical education and health) I am very sporty, my main sport in football but I love going to the park, playing on the playground and kicking a ball around. I love exploring and just hanging out. I am very easy going and really love just hanging out.

Location