Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Kopec A., Babysitter in London

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Kopec
This profile is no longer available.

Part time

Hello, i am a french girl who want to go to London Next september, especially to develop my language skills. I can be available for a part time contract with a family because i will to find a job next to this job.
I will give you further informations when i would find my mainly job before. approximately the first week of september .
Angelique

Excuse i forget to precise that in my french family we are 6 children 7 with me so i know what is it to occupe the children .

Availability Kopec

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kopec can help with

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 12-1989 Until 03-2018

    I am a bachelor's degree in franch and i obtain a diploma after bachelor it is a licence in french but i don't know if it is exist in england. i have some professional experiences especially in business. In the future i have a project to become a responsible or a Sales representative in the trade. I work since four or five years approximately. today i am 23 years old. when i am 18 years old i worked during holydays .

More about Kopec

I very like sports . in my childhood i do especially basket ball, tennis, gymnastic, atlethism, dance. In my education i was in charge of my little sister sandra , i was very autonomous.My mainly leisures are shopping , the decoration field , i like too see my fiends, to be both , and my family too.

Location