Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Lucie V., Babysitter in London

  • 26 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Lucie
This profile is no longer available.

part time nanny from mid june

Hello,
My name is Lucie and I'm 21 years old.
I study medical biology in Paris Descartes University.
I have a lot of experience with children (baby sittings, summer camp). I have "BAFA" (french certificat for caring children). I love taking care of children and I have qualities to be a very good nanny. I'm very dynamic, patient, serious and creative person.

I'm looking for a family in London who needs a nanny to care for their children from mid june 2013 (I will be in London around june 14th).

I'd like to be a part-time nanny (about 20 hours per week) and live out.

If you're interested please contact me !

Sincerely,

Lucie

Availability Lucie

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lucie can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 08-2008 Until 05-2010

    I used to take care of their two lovely children, Margaux and Antoine (8 and 5 years old).

More about Lucie

I study medical biology in Paris Descartes University. I love taking care of children. I have a lot of brothers and sisters. I love sport, I ride horse, I run, I dance and play piano. I'm very patient with children, very dynamic and I'm a very creative and funny person.

Location