Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Annamaria G., Babysitter in London

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , Italian (Bilingual) , Portuguese (Fluently) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Annamaria
This profile is no longer available.

Au Pair

I am half italian, half colombian, born twenty one years ago in Rome , fifteen of which lived in Colombia, now I currently study Internacional Relations at the University of Roma 3, but from September 2011 to June 2012 I was studying in Lisbon because i won an Erasmus scholarship.

I have experience witn children, I was au pair for two years and in Rome I used to babysit for an italian girl, I also have some experience teaching spanish I do since 2 years ago (I am happy to give contact details of past childcare experiences and spanish teaching experience- I have references)
I have travelled throughout Europe, Canada, North Africa and Colombia. I also play tennis and in my spary time I enjoy reading, travelling, photography, go to museums. I also love animals, specially cats and dogs . My mother languague is Spanish but i speak fluent Italian and I have good knowledge of Portuguese and English and now i am also learning Mandarin (Chinise) but for English need a extra work!

I have excellent organisational skills and have lived on my own since I was 18. Consequently I am fully adept in cooking(cook simple), cleaning, and time management. Any opportunity to work around boats would be greatly appreciated!

Availability Annamaria

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Annamaria can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 12-2012 Until 06-2013

    Au pair in Rome

Location